Steenpuist Tokyo

Foto: Sargasso achtergrond wereldbol

“Over the last 400 years, Japan’s National Capital Region has evolved into a large, self-governing unit consisting of 26 cities, 5 towns, and 8 villages. The region is home to some 12 million people; more than a quarter of Japan’s whole population”. (EarthObservatory).

Inclusief beeldvullende foto.


Reacties zijn uitgeschakeld